I started this year off with some changes and several new things shaking and grooving in my life. I truly feel I am blessed beyond what I deserve and I am grateful for every opportunity. Some things are still in the works and others have progressed and came to fruition. I wanted to share the first article that I have posted with 1-800-GEAR.COM (www.1800gear.com). The new website is still under construction and content will be added daily; check back often…or better yet, sign up for the newsletter and notifications for new posts. Here is the link to my first article with this new website: The Battle of the 10×42 Binoculars: Hawke, Leupold and Nikon.

Remember to follow on Facebook at Nancy Jo Adams and Life in Camo for notification of future published works in all of media venues I am currently writing for.

FullSizeRender[2]

Hawke Endurance PC, Leupold Mojave BX3 and Nikon Prostaff 7 were put through the test…see which one took the honors. Photo Credit: Life in Camo

