This afternoon I will meet 8 women at Rack Nine Outdoors in Barbour County, AL for another ladies hog hunt. I am really excited because Terry Garrett worked really hard all week scouting, watching hog movement and locating stands in active areas for all the ladies.

I have all my gear packed and I am ready to hit the woods. This afternoon, I will be sitting in a ground blind with Cameryn Melton. I am really looking forward to seeing what comes out of the woods into the corn field.

There will be 5 ladies returning to Rack Nine Outdoors: Jennifer McKinney, Michelle Harmes, Michele Branning, Shannon Markley, Amber Markley. We have three attending for the first time: Charmen McAlpine, Cameryn Melton and Andrea Main.

Stay tuned for stories, photos from the field and updates throughout the weekend. Also, check Facebook for updates.

